Your Milton Keynes Councillors, MP and MEPs

Bradwell Parish Council is your first tier of local government. The second tier is Milton Keynes Council unitary authority. Above them comes the United Kingdom Parliament and then there is the European Parliament. 

Contact Milton Keynes Council directly using the details below:

Milton Keynes Council
Website: https://www.milton-keynes.gov.uk/
Tel: 01908 691691
Environmental issues:
Email: envservices@milton-keynes.gov.uk
Tel: 01908 252570
Milton Keynes unitary authority councillors representing Bradwell Ward
(covers Bradwell, Heelands, Hodge Lea, Kiln Farm, Stacey Bushes, Two Mile Ash, Wymbush)
Robin Bradburn (Liberal Democrat)
Email: Robin.Bradburn@milton-keynes.gov.uk
Robert Exon (Liberal Democrat) - telephone 01908 220321
Email: Robert.Exon@milton-keynes.gov.uk
Marie Bradburn (Liberal Democrat)
Email: Marie.Bradburn@milton-keynes.gov.uk
To contact Milton Keynes Council direct through their website, MK Council Home Page, please go to http://mkweb.co.uk/mkcouncil/home.asp 

 

Central Milton Keynes Ward
(covers Bradwell Common, Conniburrow, Oldbrook, Central Milton Keynes).
Moriah Priestley (Labour)
Email: moriah.priestley@milton-keynes.gov.uk
Pauline Wallis (Labour)
Email: pauline.wallis@milton-keynes.gov.uk - telephone 01908 395433
Paul Williams (Labour)
Email: paul.williams@milton-keynes.gov.uk

 

Member of Parliament
(Milton Keynes North-East Constituency)
Ben Everitt MP (Conservative)
Suite 102, Milton Keynes Business Centre, Foxhunter Drive, Milton Keynes, MK14 6GD
Telephone 01908 686830
Email: beneveritt.mp@parliament.uk